Beating Bonuses Forums  

Go Back   Beating Bonuses Forums > Online Casinos

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-30-2009, 05:37 AM
aka23's Avatar
aka23 aka23 is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 4,594
Default PlayFair Casino -- Similar to Rushmore Group...

PlayFair Casino has been called me on the phone several times this week. I'm not sure how they got my phone number. Their agent setup an account for me and gave me a no deposit bonus on that account, then called again when I did not log in and claim that bonus. This is the most aggressive marketing I've ever seen.

I know little about them. They appear to be linked to the Rushmore group. Some T&C terms match word for word, and bonsues are similar. They have the usual Rushmore group 200% to $1000 75xB sticky, along with a 777% slots bonus. These bonuses are high EV, as well as high risk. Note the problems some have had with this group in the past. Search the forum for more detailed information.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-30-2009, 09:45 AM
davidstephen4u davidstephen4u is offline
Sports Betting Tips
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: NY
Posts: 37
Default

I have noticed about their bonuses, which are relatively very high....

what do you say?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-31-2009, 03:46 AM
rubio's Avatar
rubio rubio is offline
Dilly Dallyer
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 238
Default

They may have ripped off a couple of things from Rushmore, but I doubt there is any ownership connection. Different aff programs, different slot bonuses, different WR and the website looks cheap. All around dodgy. 777% bonus is incredibly enticing though...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-31-2009, 08:03 PM
rubio's Avatar
rubio rubio is offline
Dilly Dallyer
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 238
Default

Playfair terms have the following info:

Quote:
Furthermore, if upon such review, the players practices have been deemed to be "Promotion Abuse", Casino33 has the right to take the following actions, at its sole discretion, against such abusers:
I downloaded the casino and went into live chat from the link in the software, and was welcomed by a casino33 operator. She claimed no knowledge of playfair casino and no connection between the two casinos. (who is casino33 anyways?)

Eventually a manager came on and the story got a little weird. Not worth the risk for me until more info on these guys comes out.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-02-2009, 04:43 PM
thefan thefan is offline
Anything Goes
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 113
Default

I went to casino33.com and to their live chat. I asked do they own other casinos, the response was no. Then i said that terms of playfaircasino.com have a notice on casino33.com. Then the support agent told me that yes its true we launched together , but last week playfaircasino.com told them that they do not want to be in connection with casino33.com anymore.
Anyways, these casinos, even though they have pretty good bonuses, are at the top of my HIGHRISK list. If someone has a positive experience in these, please post here, and please rubio, post your experience in regards to the manager chat....

thefan
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-02-2009, 04:46 PM
thefan thefan is offline
Anything Goes
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 113
Default

Reverse ip address at http://www.domaintools.com/reverse-ip/ tells me that both casino33.com and playfaircasino.com are hosted from the same ip address. Sounds pretty fishy , that they tell these are seperate operations. The gmail address for support at playfair is also a bit funnyish...

thefan

Last edited by thefan; 08-03-2009 at 01:21 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-23-2009, 03:13 AM
aka23's Avatar
aka23 aka23 is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 4,594
Default

I added Casino33 to the website today (all bonus list, not good enough for best bonus list), with a warning linking to this thread. They offer several bonuses. The one I listed has the same terms as Rushmore's BJ bonus -- 200% to $1000 sticky with 75xB wagering on BJ.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-08-2010, 09:39 PM
rubio's Avatar
rubio rubio is offline
Dilly Dallyer
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 238
Default

In case anyone was considering depositing here...

hxxp://www.casinomeister.com/forums/casinomeister-warnings/36220-casino33-possible-closure.html
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-09-2010, 12:27 PM
etherz etherz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 192
Default

shit, thats why they keep ringing me offering me bonuses this week...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.